Python For Everyone: Business Model Canvas

I’m working on my Business Model Canvas.

I’ll have to continue working on it later, so here’s a job half-done:

I will upload a higher quality version of the final version, when it’s ready. This is just to whet you guys’ appetites (and introduce some alien thoughts into the thinking stage).

Note: I highly recommend working with paper, working in Inkscape has been quite a horrible experience and I do it only because my printer isn’t functioning.

Edit: I got some thought provoking comments on the boards, which made me find some errors and places where I don’t convey information well, so I uploaded a fixed version. Nothing major. Also, I am considering using mind mapping software for this.

Leave a Reply

